Bad River Band of the

Lake Superior Tribe of Chippewa Indians

Michael Wiggins, Jr., Chairman

Ho-Chunk Nation

Wilfrid Cleveland, President

Lac Courte Oreilles Band of

Lake Superior Chippewa Indians of Wisconsin

Louis Taylor, Chairman

Lac du Flambeau Band of Lake

Superior ChippewaIndians

Joseph Wildcat, Sr., President

Lac Vieux Desert Band of Lake

Superior Chippewa Indians

James Williams, Jr., Chairman

Menominee Indian Tribe

of Wisconsin

Douglas Cox, Chairman

Oneida Nation

Tehassi Hill, Chairman

Red Cliff Band of Lake

Superior Chippewa Indians

Richard (Rick) Peterson, Chairman

St. Croix Chippewa Indians

of Wisconsin

Lewis Taylor, Chairman

Sokaogon Chippewa Community

Chris McGeshick, Chairman

Stockbridge-Munsee Community

Shannon Holsey, President

Chief Executive Officer

Wayne LaBine

©2019 Great Lakes Inter-Tribal Council INC.
2932 Highway 47 N.
P.O. Box 9
Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538
Phone: 715-588-3324
Fax: 715-588-7900

Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Neither Great Lakes Inter-Tribal Council nor By Request Web Designs shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints.

Site Design By