Administration

NamePositionEmailPhone
*LaBine, Wayne Chief Executive OfficerWLaBine@glitc.org715-588-1026
Brown, Gina MStaff Accountantgbrown@glitc.org715-588-1047
Gavin, Donna Human Resource Managerdgavin@glitc.org715-588-1069
Jacoby, Shirley Staff Accountantsjacoby@glitc.org715-588-1037
Parins, John Chief Financial Officerjparins@glitc.org715-588-1039
Reilly, Sharon Grant WriterSReilly@glitc.org715-588-1045
Safford, Therese Compliance Officer/Deputy Administratortsafford@glitc.org715 588-1013
Stonis, April Accounting Clerkastonis@glitc.org715 588-1076
To Be, Determined Receptionist715 588-1000
Valliere, Jacob IT Support Specialistjvalliere@gltic.org715-588-1059
Wink, Janet Custodianjwink@glitc.org715-588-1095

Education, Human Services and Epidemiology

NamePositionEmailPhone
Begay, Joel EpidemiologistJbegay@glitc.org7155881061
Bliss, Stephanie Epidemiologistsbliss@glitc.org715-588-1063
Buechner, Traci Program Administrative Assistant - Great Lakes Inter-Tribal Epi Centertbuechner@glitc.org715 588-1043
Cleereman, Ann Disability Benefits Specialistacleereman@glitc.org715 588-1022
Corbesia, Jori Counselor - Vocational Rehabilitationjcorbesia@glitc.org715 588-1010
Cortez, Gabriel Evaluator - Epidemiology Gcortez@glitz.org715-588-1044
Coughtry, Rachel Disability Benefits Specialistrcoughtry@glitc.org715-892-7909
Crabbe, Gifty Epidemiologistgcrabbe@glitc.org612-626-2676
Defoe, Doug Counselor - Vocational Rehabilitation (Northern Region)ddefoe@glitc.org715-682-7232
Denslinger, Christina Program Director - SPFcdenslinger@glitc.org715-588-1067
Hofstedt, Diane Counselor - Vocational Rehabilitation (Central Region)dhofstedt@glitc.org715 284-5877
Holt, Wendell Program Lead - Aging and Disabilitywholt@glitc.org715 588-1058
House, Diane Program Director - Economic Development dhouse@glitc.org715-588-1060
Johnson, Karen Vocational Rehabilitation Counselorkjohnson@glitc.org715-635-0967
King, Margaret Disability Benefits Specialistmking@glitc.org715-661-4067
LaPlaunt, Tyler Program Director / Epidemiologist - BALACtlaplaunt@glitc.org715-588-1015
LaVake, Carolyn Program Director - Small Business Technical Assitanceclavake@glitc.org715-588-1060
Lemieux, Linda Administrative Assistant - VRNA Odanah Officellemieux@glitc.org
Livingston, Grace Elder Benefit Specialistglivingston@glitc.org715-588-1016
Lonetti, Mollie Program Director - Vocational Rehabilitation mlonetti@glitc.org715-588-1024
Milek, Kim Vocational Rehabilitation Counselorkmilek@glitc.org715-588-1081
Murray, Julie Fiscal Assistant - Vocational Rehabilitation for Native AmericansJMurray@glitc.org715 588-1051
Nevala, Maria Counselor - Vocational Rehabilitation (Northwest)mnevala@glitc.org715 682-9136
Porter, Meghan Epidemiologistmporter@glitc.org612 625-7804
Poupart, Amy Program Coordinator - GLNARCHapoupart@glitc.org715 588-1077
Rozhon, Wendy Program Coordinator - Elder Programs wrozhon@glitc.org715 588-1057
Schellinger, Chalyse Research Assistantcniemiec@glitc.org715 588-1032
Smith, Wendy Program Administrative Assistant - Elderswsmith@glitc.org715 588-1040
Stevens, Bernie Program Director - Lincoln Hillsbstevens@glitc.org
Takamine, Patricia Program Director for Elders Programptakamine@glitc.org715-588-1021
Thompson, Juanita Program Coordinator - Smoke Free Housingjthompson@glitc.org715-588-1092
Thompson, Stephanie Student Careerand Research Coordinator - GLNARCHsthompson@glitc.org715-588-1018
To Be, Determined Administrative Assistant - VRNA Black River Falls Office
Wilkinson, Shelley Counselor - Vocational Rehabilitation (Southern Region)swilkinson@glitc.org715-284-20200
Wolf, Mary Program Director - Tribal Technical Assistance mwolf@glitc.org715-588-1078

Family Health

NamePositionEmailPhone
Allen, Kelly Administrative/Fiscal Assistantkallen@glitc.org715-588-1028
Ebbert, Linda Program Director - Family Foundations, Rural Infant Health & Healthy Startlebbert@glitc.org715-588-1023
Hunter, Lori Program Director - Teen PREPlhunter@glitc.org715 588-1027
Kolb, Terri Program Director - Family Nutrition (SNAP-Ed) Program tkolb@glitc.org715-588-1055
LeSieur, Allie Family Support Specialist - Home Visiting alesieur@glitc.org715-588-3371 x1911
Lisa, LeSieur Family Support Specialist - Home Visitingllesieur@glitc.org715-588-1025
Nemec, Cheri Program Director - WIC cnemec@glitc.org715-588-1020
Oppenehim, Lindsey Family Support Supervisor- Home Visitingloppenheim@gltic.org715-588-3371 ext. 1909
Senter, Tara Program Coordinator - Teen PREPtsenter@glitc.org715 588-1035
To Be, Determined Program Director - Wisconsin Native American Tobacco Network715-588-3324





©2019 Great Lakes Inter-Tribal Council INC.
2932 Highway 47 N.
P.O. Box 9
Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538
Phone: 715-588-3324
Fax: 715-588-7900

Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Neither Great Lakes Inter-Tribal Council nor By Request Web Designs shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints.


Site Design By