The Road to Independence


THE VRNA APPLICATION


Applying to VRNA is simple.  Contact the administrative office, an application and brochure will be sent to you.

Counties Map

Click on the county you live in below to view the contact information and fax numbers to submit your application to.





DIRECTORY


Administrative Office
Jeff Muse, VRNA Deputy Director
Email:jmuse@glitc.org

Pat Lerch, VRNA Project Director
Email:plerch@glitc.org

Nancy Brusky , Fiscal Assistant
Email: NBrusky@glitc.org


2932 Hwy. 47 N.
P.O. Box 760
Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538
Ph: 715-588-3324 / 800-472-7207 / x 124
Fax: 715-588-2177

Central Region
Clark, Eau Claire, Jackson, La Crosse and Wood Counties
Diane Hofstedt , VRNA Counselor
447 N Water St.
P.O. Box 336
Black River Falls, WI 54615
Ph:715-284-2202
Fax: 715-284-8823
Email: dhofstedt@glitc.org


North Region
Oneida, Vilas, Forest Counties

Jori Corbesia, VRNA Counselor
Email:JCorbesia@glitc.org

Kim Milek , VRNA Counselor


2932 Hwy. 47 N.
P.O. Box 760
Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538
Ph: 715-588-3324 x 151 / 800-472-7207
Fax: 715-588-2177


Northwest Region
Ashland, Bayfield and Iron Counties
Maria Nevala, VRNA Counselor
65930 US Hwy 2
P.O. Box 156
Ashland, WI 54806
Ph: 715-682-9136
715-685-7840 x1572
Red Cliff (Tuesday only):715-779-3755
Fax: 715-682-9065
E-mail:mnevala@glitc.org

Arthur Schenk, VRNA Counselor
65930 US Hwy 2
P.O. Box 156
Ashland, WI 54806
Ph: 715-682-7232
Fax: 715-682-9065
Email:aschenk@glitc.org


South Region
Adams, Crawford, Juneau, Monroe, La Crosse and Vernon Counties
Mike Sallaway, VRNA Counselor
320 Epoch AV
P.O. Box 311
Tomah, WI 54660
Ph: 608-372-2603
Fax: 608-372-2609
Email:msallaway@glitc.org

Columbia, Dane, Sauk Counties
Phone 1-800-472-7207


West Region
Baron, Burnett, Polk and Washburn Counties
Mollie Lonetti, VRNA Counselor
48424 St. Rd. 70
Hertel, WI 54845
P.O. Box 281
Siren, WI 54872
Ph: 715-349-2195 x5305
800-236-2195 x5305
Fax: 715-349-8192
Email:mlonetti@glitc.org


Lac Courte Oreilles VR Project

Sawyer County

For Information, contact:
800-323-2650


Oneida VR Project

Brown, Outagamie Counties
Stephen “Corky” West, Director
For Information, contact:
Bryan Jonet, VR Counselor
920-490-3767
800-236-2214
Email:bjonet@oneidanation.org

Menominee Indian Tribe, Vocational Rehabilitation for Native Americans Project.
http://www.menominee.edu/Com_Ser.aspx?id=647
College of the Menominee Nation
Vocational Rehabilitation Project
(800) 567 2344 ext 3009
 




VRNA
2932 Hwy. 47 N
P.O. Box 760
Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538
Ph: 800-472-7207 x 124/ 715-588-3324 x209
Email:plerch@glitc.org Oneida RegionSouth RegionCentral RegionLa Courte OreillesWest RegionEast Region North RegionNorthwest Region






©2019 Great Lakes Inter-Tribal Council INC.
2932 Highway 47 N.
P.O. Box 9
Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538
Phone: 715-588-3324
Fax: 715-588-7900

Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Neither Great Lakes Inter-Tribal Council nor By Request Web Designs shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints.


Site Design By