Contact Us


For more information about VRNA and its program please contact a member of the Administrative Office.


Directory

(***=Temporary Office/Phone)


*Administrative Office

Mollie Lonetti, VRNA Project Director

Nancy Brusky , Fiscal Assistant
Email: NBrusky@glitc.org

2932 Hwy. 47 N.
P.O. Box 760
Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538
Ph: 715-588-3324 / 800-472-7207
Fax: 715-588-2177



*Central Region

Clark, Eau Claire, Jackson, La Crosse and Wood Counties
Diane Hofstedt , VRNA Counselor
447 N Water St
P.O. Box 638
Black River Falls, WI 54615
715-284-2022
Fax: 715-284-8823
Email: DHofstedt@glitc.org



*North Region

Oneida, Vilas, Forest, Gogebic Counties
Jori Corbesia, VRNA Counselor
Email:JCorbesia@glitc.org
Ph: 715-588-3324 x 151

Kim Milek , VRNA Counselor
Ph: 715-588-3324 x 181 


2932 Hwy. 47 N.
P.O. Box 760
Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538



*Northwest Region

Ashland, Bayfield and Iron Counties
Maria Nevala, VRNA Counselor
55971 Reykdal Road
P.O. Box 156
Odanah, WI 54806
Ph: 715-682-9136
715-685-7840 x1572
Red Cliff (Wednesday only):715-779-3755
Fax: 715-682-9065
E-mail:MNevala@glitc.org

Douglas Defoe, VRNA Counselor
55971 Reykdal Road
P.O. Box 156
Odanah, WI 54806
Ph: 715-682-7232
Fax: 715-682-9065
Email: 
DDefoe@glitc.org



*South Region

Adams, Crawford, Columbia, Dane, Juneau, Monroe, Sauk Counties
James Therrien, VRNA Counselor
4724 Tradewinds Parkway ***
P.O. Box 259808
Madison, WI 53718
Ph: 608-277-9964 ext. 3232 ***
Email: JTherrien@glitc.org

Columbia, Dane, Sauk Counties
PH: 800-472-7207



*West Region

Baron, Burnett, Polk and Washburn Counties
Mollie Lonetti, VRNA Counselor
48424 St. Rd. 70
Hertel, WI 54845
P.O. Box 281
Siren, WI 54872
Ph: 715-349-2195 x5305
800-236-2195 x5305
Fax: 715-349-8192
Email:mlonetti@glitc.org



*Lac Courte Oreilles VR Project

Sawyer County
800-323-2650


Oneida VR Project

Brown, Outagamie Counties
Stephen “Corky” West, Director
For Information, contact:
Bryan Jonet, VR Counselor
920-490-3767
800-236-2214
Email:
bjonet@oneidanation.org

Menominee Indian Tribe, Vocational Rehabilitation for Native Americans Project.

http://www.menominee.edu/Com_Ser.aspx?id=647
(800) 567 2344 ext 3009







©2019 Great Lakes Inter-Tribal Council INC.
2932 Highway 47 N.
P.O. Box 9
Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538
Phone: 715-588-3324
Fax: 715-588-7900

Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Neither Great Lakes Inter-Tribal Council nor By Request Web Designs shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints.


Site Design By